Staff Listing

Operations Department

Candie Burnham – Executive Director

Susan Tomasovich – Operations Coordinator

Sam Kauffman – Grant and Project Coordinator

Linnea Brutlag – Bookkeeping

Administrative Department 

Victoria Woods – Office Support Staff

Sandra Emsley – Administrative Assistant

Juan Zavala Rubio – Office Support Staff

Gil Casarez – Peer Support/Tour Guide

Don Clubb – Peer Support/Receptionist

Mollie Brainard – Administrative Assistant

Dawn Russell – Volunteer Community Organizer

Independent Living Department

Paige Gallaher – Independent Living Manager

Jerry Frangas – Independent Living Manager

Naomi Morrow – Independent Living Specialist

Jim Freivald – Independent Living Specialist

 Ody Allen – Independent Living Specialist

Catrice Thomas – Independent Living Specialist

Amelia Smith – Independent Living Specialist

Debra Johnson – Independent Living Specialist

Heather Morrow – Independent Living Specialist

Christina Gonzales – Independent Living Specialist

Kelly Schwandt – I.L. Mental Health Specialist

Todd Struve – Information and Referral Specialist

Pierce Grandchamp –  Independent Living Specialist

Shantelle Rockman – Community Work Incentives Coordinator

Community Transition 

Randy Kilbourn – Community Transition Coordinator

Rosie McDonnell-Horita – Youth Transition Coordinator

Financial Management

Christina Gonzales – Consumer Financial Support Specialist

Mobile Unit Independent Living Department

Robbie Roppolo – Mobile Unit I.L. Manager

Justin Bryant – Mobile Unit I.L. Specialist

Brian Regan – Mobile Unit I.L. Specialist

Section 8 Department 

Nola Nash – Housing Manager

Alejandrina Bustos – Section 8 Coordinator

Lavonne Evans – Section 8 Coordinator

Dominic Sisneros – Housing List Assistant